HAPPY BIRTHDAY

20130830-230540.jpg

One year ago I create my blog ILIVANILLI! I’m so happy to be a blogger and to finde a way to share my passion with others. I hope you like my blog. My wishes for the future is to work more on it and to create more posts that inspires you and me. I love what I do and I will try to work harder to make my wish come true to be a lil bit ‚bigger‘ in this business that I totally fell in love with. 🙂 big kisses and big thanks to my readers and to all who are still there. *ili

2 Gedanken zu „HAPPY BIRTHDAY

  1. Constanze sagt:

    ♥-liche Glückwünsche zum ersten Blog-Geburtstag! 🙂 Ich erinnere mich noch gut an die Anfänge…
    xx

Kommentar verfassen

