TOMMY HILFIGER SHOWROOM

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Bild

Hello readers, as you maybe know some weeks ago I was in Paris for Paris Fashion Week and I had the honor to visit the Tommy Hilfiger showroom in Paris where I could see the Spring/Summer 2014 collection. I also saw Mr. Hilfiger himself but I was not allowed to photograph him, what is not so tragic, I’m just so happy that I had the chance to see him.

The collection is very colorfull and is optimized with alot of textures, for example leather overdrawn with neopren, what I’ve never seen befor. The hole collection is touched by ’surfer-look‘, as you can see on the decoration of the showroom.

It was a nice experience, thanks to the Tommy Hilfiger Team for the invitation and the good leadership.

 

 

Kommentar verfassen

